Now that’s what I call Psychology Vol 2……

On my old blog I ran a fun game where respondents could add  examples of where certain songs seemed to encompass a particular piece of theory or research…..it was fun…so I thought I would start it again…..please feel free to add a comment with the title and reference…as my musical references seem to end in 1996!

let’s get some going……

You have to click on the research/theory to find out what song has been chosen….did you get it right?

The 3 faces of Eve – Thigpen and Cleckley

Freud’s concept of the Id

Freud’s concept of the ego

Freud’s Concept of the Superego

Milgram’s study on obedience

Zimbardo’s Prison study

Rational Non-Adherence to medical advice

Leave a Reply

